The following Compatriots are the officers for 2020 in the Oregon Society,
sworn in on April 25, 2020:

President: Compatriot Michael Tieman

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Compatriot John Berg

Secretary: Compatriot Pete Miles

Registrar: Compatriot Rob Greene

Chaplain: Compatriot Eugene Foley

National Trustee: Compatriot John Berg

Alternate Trustee: Compatriot Gregory Lucas

Contact Us